Skip to main content


Hospital Leadership

Mary Lynne Wright

Melissa Taylor, RN, MSN
Director of Clinical Operations

James Baker
Manager of Support Services

Renee Colquitt, CRNP, NNP-BC
Director of Perinatal Services

Shala Coots, EMSN, RN
Director of Case Management

Lavonia Dickerson, RRT
Director, Imaging and Cardiopulmonary Services

Gabby Ellis
Human Resources Manager

Jenifer Hagovsky, RN
Director of ICU, PCU and Telemetry

Kelly Hatley
Hospitality Manager

Kate Marquez, RN
Director of Surgical/Endoscopy Services & Materials Management

Bobby Scott, RN, BSN

Bobby Scott, BSN, RN
Director of Emergency Services

Shaina Woodruff, BSN, RN
Director of Acute Medical Care and Acute Surgical Care Units

Hospital Board

The volunteer members of the Madison Hospital Board reside in areas served by our hospital and are committed to the continued growth of our community.
  • Mike Goodman
    Chairman and member of Health Care Authority Board

  • Beth Richardson
    Member of Health Care Authority Board

  • Jim Bolte

  • Angie Brooks
  • Gerald Dupree

  • Paul Finley

  • Matthew Hunt, MD

  • Jeff Johnson, MD

  • Mac McCutcheon

  • Krishna Srikakolapu

  • Taron Thorpe

  • Hodges Washington

Huntsville Hospital Health System is governed by volunteers through the Health Care Authority of the City of Huntsville.